Steering Committee

The steering committee includes two representatives of each partner country and the PTB project coordinator. One country representative represents the National Accreditation Body, the second person the Market Surveillance Authority. The Steering Committee will meet on a regular basis to discuss and, if necessary, adapt the project and its design.

Country

Institute

Contact Person

E-mail

Armenia

National Accreditation Body of the Republic of Armenia

Ms. Nazik Abgaryan

nazik-abgaryan@mail.ru

Inspection Body for Market Surveillance

Mr. Vladimir Tamrazyan

prosafe@mineconomy.am

Azerbaijan

 

Azerbaijan Accreditation Centre

Ms. Inara Eyubova

Inara.eyubova@accreditation.gov.az

State Service for Antimonopoly Policy and Consumer Rights Protection

 Mr. Ilghar Sadikhov

office@consumer.gov.az

Belarus

 

Republican Unitary Enterprise “Belarusian State Centre for Accreditation”

Ms. Tatyana Nikolaeva

bsca@bsca.by

State Committee for Standardization of the Republic of Belarus

Mr. Igor Bussel

i.bussel@gosstandart.gov.by

Moldova

 

National Accreditation Center from Republic of Moldova

Ms. Eugenia Spoială

eugenia.spoiala@moldac.gov.md

Consumer Protection and Market Surveillance Agency

Mr. Iurie Eremia

iura.eremia@gmail.com

Georgia

Ministry of Economic and Sustainable Development

LEPL “Unified National Body of Accreditation - Georgian Accreditation Center”

Ms. Elene Khelashvili

e.khelashvili@gac.gov.ge

Technical and Construction Supervision Agency

Mr. Ramaz Oboladze

roboladze@moesd.gov.ge

Ukraine

National Accreditation Agency of Ukraine NAAU

Mr. Valerii Krasiuk

v.krasiuk@naau.org.ua

Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine

Ms. Tetiana Smolka

smolka@me.gov.ua